Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Coconut Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miss B's Coconut Club

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Coconut Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 7 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Best coconut shrimp I have ever had!

Andy 12 days ago

Island Salad

This was Delicious Nutritious and a Great Deal!!! It was such a good deal I ordered the Island Salad for $13 and enjoyed that too. That was fantastic and a meal in itself! The Fresh Jicama complimented the greens portion of the salad and the thinly sliced radish garnish made it a delightful visually appealing salad as well. Dressing was spot on! Not too heavy. Light and Tasty. Come on down and support our local Mission Beach Miss B's. If you can't find street parking........which likely you won't........Go down Santa Clara to the east and park at the Aquatic Park and have a nice walk to and from Miss B's. Then after lunch or dinner conveniently walk west on Santa Clara one block and there you will find the Pacific Ocean beckoning you to come enjoy its many pleasures. Enjoy! Thank you, Send my $500 Prize on October 1, 2020 to: andyau8@gmail.com

Susan 13 days ago

Kombucha on Draft

Bootstrap Kombucha! The best in Southern California!!

Kareemk924 19 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Best coconut shrimp in San Diego! Perfectly fried.

Pearlyshells92 24 days ago

JERK CHICKEN WRAP

Perfectly put together. This wrap was delicious. Loved the little sides of tortilla that were toasted too. My bf and I were just riding around town on our bikes and came across Miss Bs. We're so glad we know it now!

Christina 26 days ago

Cantaloupe Paloma

This was the perfect drink to end my work week. Refreshing, perfect mix of tequila & cantaloupe for relaxing on the beach.

Kim 28 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Miss B's was our go-to place when we wanted that beachy feel and a taste of the tropical. Now with Covid it's great to know it's business as usual (safely, of course) & the patio is open. No jenky parking lot with an easy up. Still love their Coconut Shrimp and Jerk Tacos but the drinks are always our faves. The Mai Tai & the Oaxacan Dead were perfect. This is an awesome beachy break with both the Bay and the Ocean a couple blocks away.

Edanandbobby about 1 month ago

Acai Granola Bowl

My husband and I crave this acai bowl and their coconut water! We come from AZ just for this and their rum drinks are on point! Wish we could have it on weekdays!

Tawnyrohzen about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

THIS IS THE BEST BFAST SANDWICH IN ALL OF SAN DIEGO! Flamingo was delicious and gave us a great ambiance. Rich the Serve was rich in character. All in all 12/10 experience.

Dylan about 2 months ago

Havana Good Time

I did have a good time! Miss B's is damn fine with a drink menu that made my lips wet. Mmh, much love n gratitude to you, Miss B!

Illarioj about 2 months ago

Lechon Asado Hash

I didn't know what sofrito was before this dish, but I'm definitely a fan now. There was no shortage of crispy pulled pork and the beer cheese sauce lovingly embraced each potato. I will certainly be ordering this in the future because I can't stop thinking about it.

Bbazzill about 2 months ago

BEER CHEESE FRIES

Soo good!!! Munchy food for sure

Kara about 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

I just typed coconut shrimp because its amazing, but ALL the food here is AMAZING!! Our first outing here started in 2016 when Miss B's graciously hosted our rehearsal dinner. When everyone was in awe of the atmosphere and food, we made it our place. Being South Mission Beach locals, this is the SPOT! We recommend to any vacationers we come across and bring our friends here as well. Every Wednesday is our Cubano fam night! These are also the best and such a great deal! Always "Havana a good time" and those tropical vibes (and drinks) at Miss B's coconut club!!! My 1.5 year old loves it here just as much...and the food :)

Melissahmartin29 about 2 months ago

Caribbean Taco Plate (2 Tacos)

Let me tell you about this place! It is a slice of Heaven with the best drinks and Best Tacos(shrimp) that my sister and I have ever had in this lifetime! The explosions of flavors was unexpected and amazing! My taste buds were dancing long after we left. It's only been 3 days and I'm now back in Arizona and am craving this tantalizing taste again! We will definitely be back and we will be sending our California family down to eat the best darn food in the World!

Paulettebjp 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

Great sandwich!! I have been craving one since I was in Miami Beach...thank you, Miss B's!👏👏

Annemarie 2 months ago

Acai Granola Bowl

this bowl is phenomenal. so much fruit packed into one bowl, totally found it worth the price. this is my new favorite spot!

Lewis 2 months ago

The Oaxacan Dead

Very well balanced but I did not get the skull!!!!! I'm not pissed at all though. Tasty, Different well balanced!!!!

Berryash96 2 months ago

Caribbean Taco Plate

The fish tacos were so good! I was worried the three tacos would not be filling but I was wrong. I was satisfied and paired it with the Hotline Ting. Perfect lunch after going for a swim.

Nikolas 2 months ago

Coconut Margarita

Smooth rich creamy and delicious! These things are dangerous. Great for that date that's picky about their alcohol consumption.

Drsundevil42 2 months ago

The Oaxacan Dead

This drink was so gooood!! The mezcal with the tequila was perfect!

Roland 8 days ago

Acai Granola Bowl

Yum

Andy 12 days ago

EL CUBANO

This was Delicious Nutritious and a Great Deal!!! If you show up on a Wednesday............ALL....................DAY.....................LONG they have a Daily Special of the El Cubano Sandwich and a Beer for $12 ! ! ! ! It was such a good deal I ordered the Island Salad for $13 and enjoyed that too. That was fantastic and a meal in itself! It was a lot of food, some good brew and great service for $25 plus tax and tip! Come on down and support our local Mission Beach Miss B's. If you can't find street parking........which likely you won't........Go down Santa Clara to the east and park at the Aquatic Park and have a nice walk to and from Miss B's. Then after lunch or dinner conveniently walk west on Santa Clara one block and there you will find the Pacific Ocean beckoning you to come enjoy its many pleasures. Remember..........that El Cubano and Beer $12 special is good ALL DAY LONG. So if you go for lunch and then hang out in the area, you can go back for dinner too!!! Enjoy! Thank you, Send my $500 Prize on October 1, 2020 to: andyau8@gmail.com

Threelittlebirds2019 16 days ago

Caribbean Taco Plate (2 Tacos)

Oh my word! I turned this into a bowl! So so good! You'll love it. It's filling and fresh! I am gluten sensitive and the cook came by and put me at ease with making sure I knew that it was safe for me to eat. The coconut margarita was amazing as well! The service makes the food and the drinks even more amazing. Just a GREAT vibe overall! Enjoy!

Taaayloor 22 days ago

Coconut Margarita

Two of my favorite drinks combined! Not too sweet, not to bitter, just right. I could drink 5 of these in one sitting if you'd let me. From the friendly service to the amazing food and drinks, I'm so happy to see this place surviving through these tough times. I promise to keep coming back every chance I get!

Saenzmauricio1 24 days ago

Lechon Asado Hash

Best lechon ever it was worth my 113 miles ride, food, service was great, ill be coming back for some more..

Dustin 27 days ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

This has been my birthday lunch of choice for the last 5 years. Always so sweet and cooked to perfection.

Anjajocic23 about 1 month ago

Coconut Seafood Ceviche

THIS IS TO DIE FOR! Different because it's base is coconut milk but I love this take on it. The plantain chips pair perfectly!

Eriklaoang about 1 month ago

Lechon Asado Hash

This is by far the best hash I have ever eaten. The combination of the beer cheese with the pork, on exquisite hash browns makes the most filling and satisfying experience a brunch lover can have. 10/10 would recommend!

Kmvelez6 about 1 month ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Perfectly Crispy and delicious plantain battered shrimp with sweet and tangy dipping sauce was amazing!

Billfr about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

Best fries ever! The Cubano was perfect in all ways and so flavorful. The drinks were amazing espcially the one with coffee in it! Great waitress and service. Will eat here again and again and agin! Great job everyone !!

Jessica about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

So my hubs had the Cuban I and I had the Caribbean taco bowl and both were REALLY good. The Cuban sandwhich was huge- more than my husband could eat! The pickles were amazing- haha I know- a weird thing to stand out, but very important on any good Cuban! The French fries that came with were amazing. Not sure what they are cooked in (palm oil maybe?) but a step up from regular fries as well. The taco bowl was good! The chicken was tender and juicy- the rice was well cooked - but a bit too much in my opinion. Loved the chimichuri so much asked for more on the side to dump on. Definitely enjoyed our food AND drinks. Will be back!!!

Alinelvut about 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

My absolute favorite in all of SD

Shaphan about 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

How do I select the whole menu?! Miss B's is my summer vaca staple. I can't come to Mission Beach without Miss B's Coconut Club Cocktails!

Abbyhines235 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

OH MY GOSH! This was amazing. The whole experience was a 10/10, the food, the service, the location! All of it was fantastic.

Jason 2 months ago

Coconut Club Burger

😍 Don't even know where to start. The food and drinks are amazing! I tried the coconut club burger it was mouth watering deliciousness. The drinks are always so refreshing. Awesome place to enjoy a nice meal and drinks. Very clean well kept place with the nicest staff around. Definitely recommend going here. Thank you guys for everything!!

Rafitaalvarez0 2 months ago

Bistecca Cheesesteak

Probably the best spot to have a great lunch amd drink at the se spot

Berryash96 2 months ago

Jerk Rubbed Chicken Wings (choose 2 sauces)

The seasoning was excellent. We had it as an appetizer and the blue cheese dressing was a perfect mix.

Elise 2 months ago

Coconut Margarita

I usually don't drink anything very sweet. I almost didn't choose this drink, but our server brought me a tiny sample in a glass and I'm glad she did! It's SO good and not too sweet at all! Very creative!

Dale 2 months ago

Rum Cannonball

I love this cocktail. Great with the coconut shrimp ceviche. Very smooth, but be careful as it can sneak up on you!!

Chris 2 months ago

Lechon Asado Hash

Very tasty, great portion, great for those that are hungry at Breakfast/Brunch time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA