Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Coconut Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miss B's Coconut Club

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Coconut Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie about 6 hours ago

Door of Faith

It was delish!

Jacque about 2 months ago

Door of Faith

This cocktail was fantastic! Had it with tequila and also substituted with vodka. Can't go wrong with a Stiegl Radler cocktail.

Emkoenen about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

I can't praise Miss B's enough. Not only is the atmosphere so cute and relaxing, their food is amazing as well! The El Cubano is my go-to order here. It's so delicious, and I highly recommend it. Miss B's is one of my favorite San Diego spots and you're missing out if you don't go here!

Guest about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Brunch at it's finest with this simple yet delightful menu item. The portion is perfect and it tastes amazing.!

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Jerk Rubbed Chicken Wings (choose 2 sauces)

I had them and we're spicer that marketed. All around I give it a 7.467/10

Uma 22 days ago

EL CUBANO

I had the El Cubano, and it was so delicious! There was a perfect balance of sauce, to meat, to bread ratio, which is so important in a sandwich. I really recommend it!

Michelletalmadge about 2 months ago

Frozen Cocomotive

This place has a great vibe and service is awesome. This drink was great and my favorite. Wish they came in a larger size.

Robertscottjones1 about 2 months ago

Caribbean Taco Plate (2 Tacos) No Mix/Match

I had the Jerk Chicken tacos and it did not disappoint! Every bite was full of flavor and delicious. The rice was phenomenal, and that's hard to do with rice in my opinion. You'll be happy your tried these!

Melhags about 2 months ago

Coconut Margarita

This is the best drink I've had in San Diego! Goes down smooth and doesn't taste like it's been premixed. Can't wait to come back for more!

Ethanpeterbard about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

Good as a cubano can get



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA