Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Coconut Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessie 18 days ago

Coconut Margarita

This margarita was out of this world. It was as if a pina colada and a margarita had a baby. By the time the first sip hit my taste buds, I was mentally in a lounge chair on the beach in Mexico with cabana boys fanning me while Bob Marley played a private concert. It hit the perfect intoxication level, not too much not to little. It was a LIT similar to watching JLO's performance during the Super Bowl. Will be coming back for another in a mere 12 hours for opening because why not, it's 2020 and we deserve a drink.

Sgdorsey 20 days ago

Coconut Club Breakfast Burrito

Everything here is good but the breakfast burrito is by far the best 😍 and of course you can't beat bottomless!

Cameron 26 days ago

Island Salad

Definitely get with the shrimp. It was so good. @cameatssd

Abbie about 1 month ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

Literally order this every single time!! 😍

Kat about 1 month ago

COCONUT CLUB BURGER

Perfectly cooked, the sauce, grie cheese ,lettuce pickle and soft bun make it heavenly, along with the seasoned fries, not sure with what but mouthwatering. Always a delicious experience everytime i try something there.

Jakerose1992 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Their breakfast sandwich really hits the spot! I love going to Miss B's on the weekend and having a few drinks to start the day. Steps from the beach too!

Nikkidorae about 2 months ago

Vacay Bowl

This place is amazing!! They sent so many meals to health care workers during the covid crisis at my hospital.. we couldn't wait for them to re-open.. and they did it right forsure!! Thanks you guys!!!

Pkkuebler about 2 months ago

Havana Good Time

You really can't go wrong with Miss B's drinks. Some friends and I came in for a few the day they reopened (quarantine problems) and ended up with a couple flamingos on our tables. Oh so tasty beverage with a refreshing kick thanks to the Kombucha base! We'll be back very soon! It's also worth mentioning that unlike some of the other eateries in the area, this one is taking the social distancing and sanitization very seriously. Little windows separating tables, contactless menus, and fully masked staff are just a few of the features to name.

Meremorris23 about 2 months ago

Coconut Margarita

Ohhhh my goodness the Coconut margarita is just pure greatness! What a delicious cocktail to have on a hot summer day! Miss B knows how to make an amazing drink and their food is just as incredible! Miss B is my most favorite place to visit in San Diego and so incredibly happy that they are open and serving us all while abiding by the social distancing rules. They deserve an A+++ ! Cannot wait to come back!

Cory about 2 months ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

This made me feel things. Things I've never felt before. <3

Hayley about 2 months ago

The Oaxacan Dead

The Oaxacan Dead is one of my favorite cocktails! It has tequila and mezcal and it's super balanced and delicious, what more could you ask for?!

Colemac2525 about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

F**ck me this shit slapped. So frickin good, absolutely hit the spot. So happy our favorite place is now open so we can enjoy great food and good vibes!!

Shany 2 months ago

Coconut Club Burger

My favorite burger in all of San Diego - yes, it beats out BOTH Hodads AND Rocky's.! I get the 1/2 lb, medium, gruyere cheese, as is, no modifications. It's so good! Juicy and flavorful. I especially love the mustard and pickles as they're both unique at Miss Bs and add a LOT to the burger. Also, their fries! YES! Finally a place that knows how to do fries right. They're thick steak fries, crispy on the outside with the most amazing seasoning, lots of flavor as well, without it being too overpowering. They are handing all food safety regulations well during this time, and doing it all with a smile. Eddie always has a good attitude! Unfortunately, when I asked for a side of ranch, I got a side of aioli instead. If that's my biggest gripe, then I think I'm doing alright (& so are they).

Audrey 2 months ago

Coconut Club Burger

This time we went for the burgers and the beer cheese fries are amazing . What I like about the fries especially is they keep well if you cant finish the generous serving!

Angel 3 months ago

Coconut Seafood Ceviche

The food is amazing but the staff is even better. Great relaxed environment our fav place in San Diego! A+

Dana 3 months ago

Bro Tai

The bro tai's were to die for!

Melani 3 months ago

Coconut Club Breakfast Burrito

This is my go-to burrito. I can only make it to Miss B's on weekends but have driven 42 miles just to get this burrito midweek. Quarantine be damned - this burrito is essential to my happiness! If you're feeling generous, you can easily share this with a friend or loved one. I'm leaning to the selfish side and try to shove a whole one down by myself, but usually end up with a delish leftover snack because who isn't tired of visiting the Isolation Kitchen and eating their crappy food? Miss B's rocks my world! (This review was possibly written under the influence of Miss B's tasty cocktail "Havana Good Time" - Great any time!)

Nses02 3 months ago

Acai Granola Bowl

Açaí granola bowl is better than Mad Beets - made with love & is delicious.

Samantha 3 months ago

Coconut Club Burger

This hit the spot for sure. I was craving a juicy burger and voila! Can't wait to come back to try more food.

Ruthesam 4 months ago

Miss B's Scramble

Everything at Miss B's is great, but the Miss B's scramble is especially delicious. Weekend brunch is our favorite time to go. Absolutely love the atmosphere and the drinks are phenomenal.

Ksheets1979 19 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Always get this delish sandwich for breakfast. The potatoes are also delish.

Jennakealer 20 days ago

CC's Cobb Salad

This salad was SO FRESH. One of the best salads I have had in the pacific beach/ mission beach area and the restaurant has such a fun environment. I highly recommend to anyone in the area.

Ianslaw77 about 1 month ago

EL CUBANO

This sandwich was delicious, the fries were great with a seasoning that was a little sweet and a little spicy, and who doesn't love a drink that is served in a copper swan, we literally enjoyed everything that we tried. The atmosphere was easygoing and sitting outside is so nice this time of year. This place did not disappoint! You can bring your kids and even though it was very popular we still didn't have to wait that long for a table.

Jocveilleux about 1 month ago

BEER CHEESE FRIES

12/10 would eat hungover to cure my Sunday scaries again

Mike about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best Breakfast Sandwich of all time. And the Hotline Ting cocktail is awesome.

Trevor about 2 months ago

VEGETARIAN BURGER

Bomb! Two patties, vegan cheese, crispy fries, pair it with a Hotline Ting and you will be in Miss B's Heaven

Tracyly710 about 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

I absolutely love everything at Miss Bs! From their mouthwatering coconut crusted shrimp appetizer (they give generous-sized shrimps) served with their sweet chili sauce, to their newly added jerk-rubbed shrimp tacos that are topped with their green Chimichurri sauce, to their refreshing tropical cocktails - it's such a great, fun atmosphere and I always enjoy my meal and my time there. Their servers are also always friendly and on top of it. Since reopening after COVID, they've implemented a strict protocol during dine-in, which I truly appreciate. Glass partitions in between each table, hand sanitizers offered at each table, digital menus which you can scan a QR code and populate the menu via your phone, and they have a 2-hour dining limit. Really appreciate the effort and safety they've put in. Thanks guys!

14kapland about 2 months ago

JERK RUBBED WINGS

YO THESE WINGS WERE GAS!!! honestly may have been the best I've ever had!

Ronnie about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Wings and burgers were absolutely epic.. Been coming here for a while now and Miss B's has become our most fav "go to" from OB to LJ! The big draw for us aside from the great food are the people. Eddie, Natasha and all! World class folks! 😎 See ya all there, be safe and have fun team!!

Mammers24 about 2 months ago

JERK CHICKEN WRAP

The jerk chicken wrap is the best! It's my go to order every time I eat at Miss B's. The chicken is flavorful and the veggies with it make it healthy and refreshing.

Finnertykatherine about 2 months ago

Havana Good Time

This was SO good! Highly recommend and the bigger the better!

Caraalves about 2 months ago

Caribbean Taco Plate

This place has great food and a great vibe! Def will be back.

Lodge 2 months ago

Coconut Club Breakfast Burrito

I want to make sure I say the right dish!! I had the carne asada breakfast burrito...& holy sh**** what a meal. Saved me from possibly one of the gnarliest hangovers in quarantine. The secret sauce or whatever salsa came on it truly knocked it out of the park. I've been going to Miss B's for a minute but never tried that before. Highly recommend & will be ordering again. Also great service, friendly & glad to see the establishment doing well in these times!!!

Sterling 2 months ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

Absolutely LOVE their coconut shrimp! So delish. Whenever I have a visitor in town, I always take them to Miss B's Coconut Club! Awesome vibes, a great time & delicious food.

Kristina 3 months ago

Vacay Bowl

I am a frontliner and they donated to my floor. First time trying this and definitely will be coming back. It was a great treat. Thank you!

Mcginnis 3 months ago

Bistecca Dinner

This steak and sauce is amazing! I can't wait to dine in again to get a good decision shot and a great vibe! You really can't go wrong on any menu choice!

Acravat1 3 months ago

Coconut Club Burger

THIS IS THE BEST BURGER IN SAN DIEGO!!!! Every time friends and family come to visit, I bring them to B's for a BURGER. It's gourmet, handcrafted, the bun is local, and its always cooked to perfection. Plus the fries are bomb ESPECIALLY with any of their homemade sauces -- I suggest the chimichurri <3

Smporquin 3 months ago

Jerk Chicken & Waffle

Omg this dish was SO DELICIOUS! Such amazing Caribbean spin off of an old fashion American chicken and waffles! Between the Caribbean jerk flavors to the island style atmosphere, I felt like I was on vacation in the Caribbean on a Wednesday lol I can't wait to come back!

Sjdesigns07 3 months ago

EL CUBANO

This Dish is to Die for! All there food is spectacular! Quality and presentation is on point!!

Cara 4 months ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

One of my favorite items on the menu! I wouldn't have normally picked these but the waitress recommended and I'm so glad she did. These are light and crispy, and completely delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA