Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Coconut Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miss B's Coconut Club

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Coconut Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jordangilles94 9 days ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

The plantain coconut shrimp takes food to a whole nother level. Absolutely to die for. I can keep coming back here and be happy eating that with a nice flamingo drink for the table. Don't get me started on Eddy and his helpfulness though, the drinks started, they flowed and the night turned to magic.

Elijahjaffe 10 days ago

EL CUBANO

El Cubano was incredible! It's great to pair this with one of the drinks on the menu! The hotline ting is incredible.

Dustintshea 17 days ago

Jerk Chicken (Available 2pm-close)

The jerk chicken was delicious and the chutney that it comes with is the perfect complement. All the food I've had here has been really good.

Azmedicgirl 29 days ago

EL CUBANO

Just in for the week from AZ, and the rental house we are staying in recommended Miss B's. We were not disappointed!! The El Cubano was divine!! Order it just as it comes, and don't pass on the fries!! The pork is juicy and flavorful, the melty cheese and bread and butter pickles are the perfect sweet and complex compliments to the salty meats. And the bread held its own with a perfect crisp, yet chewy grill. The fries are the consummate compliment with their crisp, spicy contrast and a hint of sweet. I suspect we will be back before we leave and will long for Miss B's once we return to AZ.

Chereemaria22 about 1 month ago

The Oaxacan Dead

One of the best drinks I've ever had! Great taste and presentation! Loved the service and atmosphere!

Matthewafrick about 1 month ago

Caribbean Taco Plate (2 Tacos)

Delicious! Just tangy enough with the citrus. Meat was seasoned to perfection. Order this!

Adamiswild91 about 1 month ago

The Oaxacan Dead

A delicious smoky, sweet, tart and spiced drink. The smoke of the mezcal comes through but does not overpower the pomegranate or spice of the falarnum.

Kian12321 about 2 months ago

Jerk Rubbed Chicken Wings (choose 2 sauces)

Best chicken in the world

Andy about 2 months ago

JERK CHICKEN WRAP

Delicious Outside Flavoring! Tender, juicy 1/2 chicken inside. Delicious dipping sauce. Nice vegetable medley and potato or stuffing (Tasty)

Andy about 2 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Hearty good meal. Especially good deal for Wednesdays. El Cubano and a beer for $12 Come on down and hang out at the beach!!!!

Marinegirl about 2 months ago

Cantaloupe Paloma

Omg!!!! Yesssss!!!! This is a must have

Kobenash2413 about 2 months ago

Lechon Asado Fries

Delicious. I honestly would prefer this over any Mexican food place I've been to, and it makes it worth every single penny. MUST try this one! I was afraid of ordering this kind of a dish at a tiki inspired bar and restaurant but this did not disappoint at all.

Carlosnovak 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

Wednesday Cubano + beer is the best!🍻

Nancy 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Best coconut shrimp I have ever had!

Andy 2 months ago

Island Salad

This was Delicious Nutritious and a Great Deal!!! It was such a good deal I ordered the Island Salad for $13 and enjoyed that too. That was fantastic and a meal in itself! The Fresh Jicama complimented the greens portion of the salad and the thinly sliced radish garnish made it a delightful visually appealing salad as well. Dressing was spot on! Not too heavy. Light and Tasty. Come on down and support our local Mission Beach Miss B's. If you can't find street parking........which likely you won't........Go down Santa Clara to the east and park at the Aquatic Park and have a nice walk to and from Miss B's. Then after lunch or dinner conveniently walk west on Santa Clara one block and there you will find the Pacific Ocean beckoning you to come enjoy its many pleasures. Enjoy! Thank you, Send my $500 Prize on October 1, 2020 to: andyau8@gmail.com

Susan 2 months ago

Kombucha on Draft

Bootstrap Kombucha! The best in Southern California!!

Kareemk924 3 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Best coconut shrimp in San Diego! Perfectly fried.

Pearlyshells92 3 months ago

JERK CHICKEN WRAP

Perfectly put together. This wrap was delicious. Loved the little sides of tortilla that were toasted too. My bf and I were just riding around town on our bikes and came across Miss Bs. We're so glad we know it now!

Christina 3 months ago

Cantaloupe Paloma

This was the perfect drink to end my work week. Refreshing, perfect mix of tequila & cantaloupe for relaxing on the beach.

Kim 3 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Miss B's was our go-to place when we wanted that beachy feel and a taste of the tropical. Now with Covid it's great to know it's business as usual (safely, of course) & the patio is open. No jenky parking lot with an easy up. Still love their Coconut Shrimp and Jerk Tacos but the drinks are always our faves. The Mai Tai & the Oaxacan Dead were perfect. This is an awesome beachy break with both the Bay and the Ocean a couple blocks away.

Mflawson98 10 days ago

Havana Good Time

Not only did this drink look fantastic, but the flavor was out of this world! Fruity, refreshing, and so fun to share with friends. You have to try this out!

Bmarmil2 13 days ago

Coconut Club Burger

Great burger. So juicy. And the fried are to die for.

Jocbran225 23 days ago

EL CUBANO

One of the best cubano sandwiches I've ever had! You won't be disappointed with this sandwich, it's so good! I wish i lived here so I could eat at Miss B's more often!

Alex about 1 month ago

Lechon Asado Hash

The hash is my favorite meal at a boozy brunch! If it's not brunch I go for the lechon asado fries. Are you sensing a pattern...the lechon asado is my favorite. I can never pick a favorite drink. I usually mix it up and try something new. There are a lot of great options!

Seanwbass about 1 month ago

BACON GRILLED CHEESE

Amazing!

Maggie about 1 month ago

JERK CHICKEN WRAP

first timer, and i just want to say the food, the service, the music, the feng shui of the place is everything you look for when going out to eat! 5 stars from me!

Rowevanmeter about 1 month ago

Coconut Club Burger

We had coconut shrimp and a burger. Both were great. Cute place with fun atmosphere near mission beach and pacific beach.

Beeletty03 about 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

El Cubano sándwich was delicious! The lechón (pork) was so tender and flavorful.

Andy about 2 months ago

Lechon Asado Fries

Wow! Lechon - Always good ( Filipino? Pull Pork. Asado - sauce brings its own flavor layer. Fries - cut not too thick and not too thin .........just right Goldilocks !!!!

Sherri about 2 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Large tender fresh shrimp with the perfect blend of coconut and not too sweet. Melts in your mouth

Caseythedoll about 2 months ago

The Coconut Club Cocktail

Absolutely amazing!! So refreshing and coconutty 🙌🏻

Seanharatyk24 about 2 months ago

Miss B's Fried Chicken and Waffle

WOW.. just let me say, I'm a huge fan of chicken and waffles, but so many places I've gone to just haven't hit the spot. Some have disappointed, some have had barely any chicken in comparison to the waffles, but Miss B's was OUTSTANDING! Perfect crispy yet delicate waffles, perfectly fried chicken with the best chicken to skin ratio to create a delicious, mouth warming crunchy taste sweetened by the rich syrup simply hit the spot. If there's one thing that I could personally guarantee you, even if you don't like chicken or waffles, you will fall in love after trying this!

Nicolamatchett 2 months ago

COCONUT CLUB BURGER

One of the best burgers I've ever had! This place is so cute and yummy with reasonable prices

Roland 2 months ago

Acai Granola Bowl

Yum

Andy 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

This was Delicious Nutritious and a Great Deal!!! If you show up on a Wednesday............ALL....................DAY.....................LONG they have a Daily Special of the El Cubano Sandwich and a Beer for $12 ! ! ! ! It was such a good deal I ordered the Island Salad for $13 and enjoyed that too. That was fantastic and a meal in itself! It was a lot of food, some good brew and great service for $25 plus tax and tip! Come on down and support our local Mission Beach Miss B's. If you can't find street parking........which likely you won't........Go down Santa Clara to the east and park at the Aquatic Park and have a nice walk to and from Miss B's. Then after lunch or dinner conveniently walk west on Santa Clara one block and there you will find the Pacific Ocean beckoning you to come enjoy its many pleasures. Remember..........that El Cubano and Beer $12 special is good ALL DAY LONG. So if you go for lunch and then hang out in the area, you can go back for dinner too!!! Enjoy! Thank you, Send my $500 Prize on October 1, 2020 to: andyau8@gmail.com

Threelittlebirds2019 3 months ago

Caribbean Taco Plate (2 Tacos)

Oh my word! I turned this into a bowl! So so good! You'll love it. It's filling and fresh! I am gluten sensitive and the cook came by and put me at ease with making sure I knew that it was safe for me to eat. The coconut margarita was amazing as well! The service makes the food and the drinks even more amazing. Just a GREAT vibe overall! Enjoy!

Taaayloor 3 months ago

Coconut Margarita

Two of my favorite drinks combined! Not too sweet, not to bitter, just right. I could drink 5 of these in one sitting if you'd let me. From the friendly service to the amazing food and drinks, I'm so happy to see this place surviving through these tough times. I promise to keep coming back every chance I get!

Saenzmauricio1 3 months ago

Lechon Asado Hash

Best lechon ever it was worth my 113 miles ride, food, service was great, ill be coming back for some more..

Dustin 3 months ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

This has been my birthday lunch of choice for the last 5 years. Always so sweet and cooked to perfection.

Anjajocic23 3 months ago

Coconut Seafood Ceviche

THIS IS TO DIE FOR! Different because it's base is coconut milk but I love this take on it. The plantain chips pair perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA