Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Coconut Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Coconut Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Billfr 8 days ago

EL CUBANO

Best fries ever! The Cubano was perfect in all ways and so flavorful. The drinks were amazing espcially the one with coffee in it! Great waitress and service. Will eat here again and again and agin! Great job everyone !!

Jessica 11 days ago

EL CUBANO

So my hubs had the Cuban I and I had the Caribbean taco bowl and both were REALLY good. The Cuban sandwhich was huge- more than my husband could eat! The pickles were amazing- haha I know- a weird thing to stand out, but very important on any good Cuban! The French fries that came with were amazing. Not sure what they are cooked in (palm oil maybe?) but a step up from regular fries as well. The taco bowl was good! The chicken was tender and juicy- the rice was well cooked - but a bit too much in my opinion. Loved the chimichuri so much asked for more on the side to dump on. Definitely enjoyed our food AND drinks. Will be back!!!

Alinelvut 14 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

My absolute favorite in all of SD

Shaphan 16 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

How do I select the whole menu?! Miss B's is my summer vaca staple. I can't come to Mission Beach without Miss B's Coconut Club Cocktails!

Abbyhines235 19 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

OH MY GOSH! This was amazing. The whole experience was a 10/10, the food, the service, the location! All of it was fantastic.

Jason 23 days ago

Coconut Club Burger

😍 Don't even know where to start. The food and drinks are amazing! I tried the coconut club burger it was mouth watering deliciousness. The drinks are always so refreshing. Awesome place to enjoy a nice meal and drinks. Very clean well kept place with the nicest staff around. Definitely recommend going here. Thank you guys for everything!!

Rafitaalvarez0 27 days ago

Bistecca Cheesesteak

Probably the best spot to have a great lunch amd drink at the se spot

Berryash96 27 days ago

Jerk Rubbed Chicken Wings

The seasoning was excellent. We had it as an appetizer and the blue cheese dressing was a perfect mix.

Elise 28 days ago

Coconut Margarita

I usually don't drink anything very sweet. I almost didn't choose this drink, but our server brought me a tiny sample in a glass and I'm glad she did! It's SO good and not too sweet at all! Very creative!

Dale about 1 month ago

Rum Cannonball

I love this cocktail. Great with the coconut shrimp ceviche. Very smooth, but be careful as it can sneak up on you!!

Chris about 1 month ago

Lechon Asado Hash

Very tasty, great portion, great for those that are hungry at Breakfast/Brunch time!

Jessie about 2 months ago

Coconut Margarita

This margarita was out of this world. It was as if a pina colada and a margarita had a baby. By the time the first sip hit my taste buds, I was mentally in a lounge chair on the beach in Mexico with cabana boys fanning me while Bob Marley played a private concert. It hit the perfect intoxication level, not too much not to little. It was a LIT similar to watching JLO's performance during the Super Bowl. Will be coming back for another in a mere 12 hours for opening because why not, it's 2020 and we deserve a drink.

Sgdorsey about 2 months ago

Coconut Club Breakfast Burrito

Everything here is good but the breakfast burrito is by far the best 😍 and of course you can't beat bottomless!

Cameron about 2 months ago

Island Salad

Definitely get with the shrimp. It was so good. @cameatssd

Abbie 2 months ago

Plantain Coconut Shrimp

Literally order this every single time!! 😍

Kat 2 months ago

COCONUT CLUB BURGER

Perfectly cooked, the sauce, grie cheese ,lettuce pickle and soft bun make it heavenly, along with the seasoned fries, not sure with what but mouthwatering. Always a delicious experience everytime i try something there.

Jakerose1992 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Their breakfast sandwich really hits the spot! I love going to Miss B's on the weekend and having a few drinks to start the day. Steps from the beach too!

Nikkidorae 3 months ago

Vacay Bowl

This place is amazing!! They sent so many meals to health care workers during the covid crisis at my hospital.. we couldn't wait for them to re-open.. and they did it right forsure!! Thanks you guys!!!

Pkkuebler 3 months ago

Havana Good Time

You really can't go wrong with Miss B's drinks. Some friends and I came in for a few the day they reopened (quarantine problems) and ended up with a couple flamingos on our tables. Oh so tasty beverage with a refreshing kick thanks to the Kombucha base! We'll be back very soon! It's also worth mentioning that unlike some of the other eateries in the area, this one is taking the social distancing and sanitization very seriously. Little windows separating tables, contactless menus, and fully masked staff are just a few of the features to name.

Meremorris23 3 months ago

Coconut Margarita

Ohhhh my goodness the Coconut margarita is just pure greatness! What a delicious cocktail to have on a hot summer day! Miss B knows how to make an amazing drink and their food is just as incredible! Miss B is my most favorite place to visit in San Diego and so incredibly happy that they are open and serving us all while abiding by the social distancing rules. They deserve an A+++ ! Cannot wait to come back!

Illarioj 10 days ago

Lechon Asado Hash

I didn't know what sofrito was before this dish, but I'm definitely a fan now. There was no shortage of crispy pulled pork and the beer cheese sauce lovingly embraced each potato. I will certainly be ordering this in the future because I can't stop thinking about it.

Bbazzill 14 days ago

BEER CHEESE FRIES

Soo good!!! Munchy food for sure

Kara 15 days ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

I just typed coconut shrimp because its amazing, but ALL the food here is AMAZING!! Our first outing here started in 2016 when Miss B's graciously hosted our rehearsal dinner. When everyone was in awe of the atmosphere and food, we made it our place. Being South Mission Beach locals, this is the SPOT! We recommend to any vacationers we come across and bring our friends here as well. Every Wednesday is our Cubano fam night! These are also the best and such a great deal! Always "Havana a good time" and those tropical vibes (and drinks) at Miss B's coconut club!!! My 1.5 year old loves it here just as much...and the food :)

Melissahmartin29 19 days ago

Caribbean Taco Plate

Let me tell you about this place! It is a slice of Heaven with the best drinks and Best Tacos(shrimp) that my sister and I have ever had in this lifetime! The explosions of flavors was unexpected and amazing! My taste buds were dancing long after we left. It's only been 3 days and I'm now back in Arizona and am craving this tantalizing taste again! We will definitely be back and we will be sending our California family down to eat the best darn food in the World!

Paulettebjp 21 days ago

EL CUBANO

Great sandwich!! I have been craving one since I was in Miami Beach...thank you, Miss B's!πŸ‘πŸ‘

Annemarie 25 days ago

Acai Granola Bowl

this bowl is phenomenal. so much fruit packed into one bowl, totally found it worth the price. this is my new favorite spot!

Lewis 27 days ago

The Oaxacan Dead

Very well balanced but I did not get the skull!!!!! I'm not pissed at all though. Tasty, Different well balanced!!!!

Berryash96 27 days ago

Caribbean Taco Plate

The fish tacos were so good! I was worried the three tacos would not be filling but I was wrong. I was satisfied and paired it with the Hotline Ting. Perfect lunch after going for a swim.

Nikolas 29 days ago

Coconut Margarita

Smooth rich creamy and delicious! These things are dangerous. Great for that date that's picky about their alcohol consumption.

Drsundevil42 about 1 month ago

The Oaxacan Dead

This drink was so gooood!! The mezcal with the tequila was perfect!

Luis about 1 month ago

Coconut Margarita

Delicious, a fun low key place to go right next to the beach.

Ksheets1979 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Always get this delish sandwich for breakfast. The potatoes are also delish.

Jennakealer about 2 months ago

CC's Cobb Salad

This salad was SO FRESH. One of the best salads I have had in the pacific beach/ mission beach area and the restaurant has such a fun environment. I highly recommend to anyone in the area.

Ianslaw77 2 months ago

EL CUBANO

This sandwich was delicious, the fries were great with a seasoning that was a little sweet and a little spicy, and who doesn't love a drink that is served in a copper swan, we literally enjoyed everything that we tried. The atmosphere was easygoing and sitting outside is so nice this time of year. This place did not disappoint! You can bring your kids and even though it was very popular we still didn't have to wait that long for a table.

Jocveilleux 2 months ago

BEER CHEESE FRIES

12/10 would eat hungover to cure my Sunday scaries again

Mike 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best Breakfast Sandwich of all time. And the Hotline Ting cocktail is awesome.

Trevor 3 months ago

VEGETARIAN BURGER

Bomb! Two patties, vegan cheese, crispy fries, pair it with a Hotline Ting and you will be in Miss B's Heaven

Tracyly710 3 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

I absolutely love everything at Miss Bs! From their mouthwatering coconut crusted shrimp appetizer (they give generous-sized shrimps) served with their sweet chili sauce, to their newly added jerk-rubbed shrimp tacos that are topped with their green Chimichurri sauce, to their refreshing tropical cocktails - it's such a great, fun atmosphere and I always enjoy my meal and my time there. Their servers are also always friendly and on top of it. Since reopening after COVID, they've implemented a strict protocol during dine-in, which I truly appreciate. Glass partitions in between each table, hand sanitizers offered at each table, digital menus which you can scan a QR code and populate the menu via your phone, and they have a 2-hour dining limit. Really appreciate the effort and safety they've put in. Thanks guys!

14kapland 3 months ago

JERK RUBBED WINGS

YO THESE WINGS WERE GAS!!! honestly may have been the best I've ever had!

Ronnie 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Wings and burgers were absolutely epic.. Been coming here for a while now and Miss B's has become our most fav "go to" from OB to LJ! The big draw for us aside from the great food are the people. Eddie, Natasha and all! World class folks! 😎 See ya all there, be safe and have fun team!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA